How to create a session middleware?

Tutorials: We create a session middleware for Total.js application in this blog post. It's easy and useful.

Sat Nov 19 2016 18:19:51 GMT+0100 (CET)2
How to send multiple emails in Total.js at once?

Tutorials: This blog post offers a great instruction for sending multiple emails at once. Create your own newsletter.

Wed Nov 16 2016 08:30:36 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to create custom authorization mechanism?

Tutorials: This blog post describes how to create custom authorization mechanism fast and easily. Just create one definition file.

Mon Nov 14 2016 15:47:33 GMT+0100 (CET)
Another small optimizations in JavaScript

Tutorials: This blog post shows additional optimizations for JavaScript developers from my own experiences.

Fri Nov 11 2016 20:01:48 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js as helper without web server

Tutorials: Only a few developers know that Total.js frameworks can be used without web server. Read more.

Thu Nov 03 2016 10:47:43 GMT+0100 (CET)1
A critical security bug in Total.js Eshop + CMS

Tutorials: We have found a critical security bug in FileHandler, this blog contains instructions how to secure your websites.

Sat Oct 29 2016 20:03:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New Total.js version v2.2.0

News: We have published a new Total.js version v2.2.0. This version solves 2 critical bugs and adds new features.

Sat Oct 29 2016 20:03:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)
How to better optimize JavaScript code?

Tutorials: Few tips for a better optimization of JavaScript code. Decrease usage of CPU and memory consuption.

Mon Oct 24 2016 07:13:08 GMT+0200 (CEST)2
ToManage ERP/CRM framework

News: ToManage DevCamp Event - October 20th 2016 in Lyon, France. Written in Total.js.

Mon Oct 17 2016 18:21:57 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New version of SuperAdmin v4.0.0

News: New version of SuperAdmina brings renewal of SSL certificates, notifications and improved UI.

Fri Oct 14 2016 07:15:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js Partner Memberships

Business: Total.js growing globally on a local basis. Become a member or a representative in your country.

Thu Oct 13 2016 19:59:37 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New version Total.js v2.1.0 + new products

News: We have published a new version of the framework and 2 new open-source products.

Thu Oct 13 2016 14:03:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js becomes company

News: Dear friends, thank you for using Total.js and helping us to achieve this key milestone.

Mon Oct 10 2016 13:39:37 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
OpenPlatform v3
Mon Oct 15 2018 10:11:07 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New Single Page Application template
Fri Oct 12 2018 21:25:34 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Flow: How to find a specific component?
Mon Sep 03 2018 20:21:30 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js CMS v12
Mon Sep 03 2018 10:25:29 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js Platform has a new direction
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Latest comments
Nice tip
Mauro Junior
Thu Sep 20 2018 21:41:02 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (CET)

Pixabay