Total.js CMS v12

News: New version of CMS brings cool new features and new possibilities for your websites.

Mon Sep 03 2018 10:25:29 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Total.js Platform has a new direction

Business: We have changed the direction for Total.js platform. Currently all Total.js premium products are free.

Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New Total.js CMS v11

News: This year will be year of Total.js CMS. New version brings great new features and improved widgets.

Fri Jan 19 2018 00:24:05 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Premium Node.js CMS

News: I have published the first version of Premium CMS with a new theme and better functionality.

Tue May 16 2017 20:48:19 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)1
New version of Eshop and CMS v8.0.0

News: Great gift for this Christmas, download a new version of Eshop and CMS for Node.js platform - absolutely free.

Mon Dec 19 2016 10:14:10 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
A critical security bug in Total.js Eshop + CMS

Tutorials: We have found a critical security bug in FileHandler, this blog contains instructions how to secure your websites.

Sat Oct 29 2016 20:03:06 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New version Total.js v2.1.0 + new products

News: We have published a new version of the framework and 2 new open-source products.

Thu Oct 13 2016 14:03:35 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Total.js Code Editor v1
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:55:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New release: Total.js v3.1
Fri Dec 07 2018 11:41:40 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New CDN for Flow + Dashboard + Flowboard
Sun Nov 04 2018 09:05:03 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
OpenPlatform v3
Mon Oct 15 2018 10:11:07 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New Single Page Application template
Fri Oct 12 2018 21:25:34 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)

Latest comments
Nice tip
Mauro Junior
Thu Sep 20 2018 21:41:02 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Marko: you need to create a buffer with this codepage and write byte-to-byte string. I recommend ...
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:06:21 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)

Pixabay