Total.js Platform has a new direction

Business: We have changed the direction for Total.js platform. Currently all Total.js premium products are free.

Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Premium Messenger 3.0

News: I have published a new and first premium version of Total.js Messenger. New version brings some great new features.

Thu Jun 01 2017 15:09:51 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Flow: How to build a BOT for Total.js Messenger visually?

Tutorials: This blog post decribes how to build a custom BOT for Total.js Messenger with help of Total.js Flow.

Tue May 09 2017 00:26:07 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)1
Total.js Messenger v2

News: I have published a new version of Total.js Messenger. New version brings new features and many improvements.

Tue May 02 2017 21:02:21 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Total.js Messenger: Chat app inspired by Slack

News: I have published the first release of Total.js Messenger. The Messenger is a small alternative to Slack.

Sat Feb 18 2017 19:07:08 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Total.js Code Editor v1
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:55:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New release: Total.js v3.1
Fri Dec 07 2018 11:41:40 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New CDN for Flow + Dashboard + Flowboard
Sun Nov 04 2018 09:05:03 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
OpenPlatform v3
Mon Oct 15 2018 10:11:07 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New Single Page Application template
Fri Oct 12 2018 21:25:34 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)

Latest comments
Nice tip
Mauro Junior
Thu Sep 20 2018 21:41:02 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Marko: you need to create a buffer with this codepage and write byte-to-byte string. I recommend ...
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:06:21 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)

Pixabay