Total.js Platform has a new direction

Business: We have changed the direction for Total.js platform. Currently all Total.js premium products are free.

Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New Total.js Eshop v11

News: New Eshop brings a completely new e-commerce system for small business with great features.

Fri Jan 19 2018 09:55:09 GMT+0100 (CET)
New Total.js CMS v11

News: This year will be year of Total.js CMS. New version brings great new features and improved widgets.

Fri Jan 19 2018 00:24:05 GMT+0100 (CET)
Premium Node.js CMS

News: I have published the first version of Premium CMS with a new theme and better functionality.

Tue May 16 2017 20:48:19 GMT+0200 (CEST)1
Total.js Messenger v2

News: I have published a new version of Total.js Messenger. New version brings new features and many improvements.

Tue May 02 2017 21:02:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Premium Eshop v10

News: I have published a new version of Premium Eshop v10. This version brings really incredible features.

Thu Apr 27 2017 08:19:56 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Premium Eshop

News: Today I have published Total.js Premium Eshop. New Premium Eshop brings new features and missing functionality.

Sun Mar 19 2017 21:48:17 GMT+0100 (CET)
The smallest HelpDesk system in the world

News: I have created the smallest HelpDesk system in the world for web developers and their small clients.

Thu Feb 16 2017 07:19:07 GMT+0100 (CET)
Premium SuperAdmin v6.0

News: A new premium version supports new features like GIT cloning, ZIP compression, SMS and Email alarms, etc..

Mon Feb 13 2017 07:30:52 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js Premium accounts started

Business: This blog post describes some informations about Total.js Premium accounts. Read more.

Sat Feb 11 2017 21:51:20 GMT+0100 (CET)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Flow: How to find a specific component?
Mon Sep 03 2018 20:21:30 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js CMS v12
Mon Sep 03 2018 10:25:29 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js Platform has a new direction
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js: Incubators, partners and sponsors
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:30:49 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js v3.0.0
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:24:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Latest comments
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (CET)

Pixabay