Total.js Dashboard v6.0

Products: I have published a new version of Dashboard. New version brings new improvements and features.

Mon Apr 23 2018 16:05:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Flow v5.0.0

News: I have released a new version of Total.js Flow v5.0.0 with great new features and improvements.

Mon Apr 16 2018 12:32:11 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New Total.js Eshop v11

News: New Eshop brings a completely new e-commerce system for small business with great features.

Fri Jan 19 2018 09:55:09 GMT+0100 (CET)
New Total.js CMS v11

News: This year will be year of Total.js CMS. New version brings great new features and improved widgets.

Fri Jan 19 2018 00:24:05 GMT+0100 (CET)
Flow 4.1.0

News: I have updated Total.js Flow by improving user interface with small bug fixes. Download now this new version.

Thu Jan 18 2018 23:58:37 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js v2.9.2

News: New version of Total.js framework brings new fixes and new improvements. Download now.

Thu Jan 18 2018 23:41:48 GMT+0100 (CET)
SQL Agent 11

News: New version of SQL Agent brings improved listing and fixes MongoDB driver.

Tue Jan 16 2018 22:38:41 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js v2.9.0

News: I have published a new release of Total.js framework with some fixes and small improvements.

Thu Nov 16 2017 07:43:54 GMT+0100 (CET)2
Flow 4.0 + Dashboard + Flowboard

Products: I have released a new version of Flow: v4. New version brings updated jComponent version and all UI components.

Mon Oct 23 2017 13:31:36 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New Premium SuperAdmin v8

News: I have published a new version of Premium SuperAdmin v8. This version brings great new features.

Mon Oct 09 2017 08:48:22 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js Wiki 1.0

News: I have released the first version of new Total.js product called Total.js Wiki. Wiki is a simple documentation tool for everyone.

Wed Sep 13 2017 12:12:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js v2.8.0

News: I have published a new version of Total.js framework. New version brings new features and some bug fixes.

Wed Sep 06 2017 08:43:15 GMT+0200 (CEST)2
Flow 3.0

News: I have published a new release of Total.js Flow. This version brings really great new features and components.

Wed Jul 05 2017 09:55:33 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js v2.7.0

News: I have published a new version of Total.js framework with some fixes and new improvements.

Tue Jul 04 2017 08:27:56 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Total.js Dashboard v6.0
Mon Apr 23 2018 16:05:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Flow v5.0.0
Mon Apr 16 2018 12:32:11 GMT+0200 (CEST)
REST Azure DocumentDB in Node.js / Total.js
Mon Mar 26 2018 09:38:41 GMT+0200 (CEST)
How do I transform ErrorBuilder output?
Mon Jan 29 2018 09:22:49 GMT+0100 (CET)
Flow: REST API components
Mon Jan 22 2018 10:11:14 GMT+0100 (CET)

Latest comments
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
hellow every one
umar
Sun Apr 22 2018 10:05:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)
hehehshshshshdhsd
Amaury
Sat Mar 24 2018 19:46:54 GMT+0100 (CET)
asdasd
getrgerg
Tue Mar 20 2018 15:07:31 GMT+0100 (CET)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (CET)
It's easy, just set e.g. `res.status = 404`.
Peter
Thu Nov 16 2017 07:54:11 GMT+0100 (CET)
Yes, it's valid.
Peter
Thu Nov 16 2017 07:53:06 GMT+0100 (CET)
How do we set the status code in custome middleware?
Nabeel
Mon Oct 02 2017 10:31:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Node... Awesome applications.
oscar
Thu Aug 31 2017 02:21:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Awesome!
Tema
Wed May 10 2017 06:33:13 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Awesome, thanks!
Tema
Tue May 02 2017 14:13:03 GMT+0200 (CEST)