Total.js Platform has a new direction

Business: We have changed the direction for Total.js platform. Currently all Total.js premium products are free.

Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New Premium SuperAdmin v8

News: I have published a new version of Premium SuperAdmin v8. This version brings great new features.

Mon Oct 09 2017 08:48:22 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New Premium SuperAdmin v7

News: I have published a new version of Premium SuperAdmin. The new version has some great new features.

Mon Apr 24 2017 10:04:23 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Premium SuperAdmin v6.0

News: A new premium version supports new features like GIT cloning, ZIP compression, SMS and Email alarms, etc..

Mon Feb 13 2017 07:30:52 GMT+0100 (CET)
New version of SuperAdmin v5.0.0

News: New version brings great new features with new design improvements.

Mon Dec 12 2016 10:09:02 GMT+0100 (CET)
New version of SuperAdmin v4.0.0

News: New version of SuperAdmina brings renewal of SSL certificates, notifications and improved UI.

Fri Oct 14 2016 07:15:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New version Total.js v2.1.0 + new products

News: We have published a new version of the framework and 2 new open-source products.

Thu Oct 13 2016 14:03:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Total.js Platform has a new direction
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js: Incubators, partners and sponsors
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:30:49 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js v3.0.0
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:24:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Flow v5.1
Thu Jun 28 2018 19:22:41 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js Dashboard v6.0
Mon Apr 23 2018 16:05:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Latest comments
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (CET)

Pixabay