Total.js Platform has a new direction

Business: We have changed the direction for Total.js platform. Currently all Total.js premium products are free.

Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New Total.js version v2.3.0

News: We have published a new Total.js version with new features and fixes. Read more what is new.

Mon Dec 05 2016 10:42:07 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to send plain text emails?

Tutorials: Total.js offers method for quick sending of emails without HTML template. Do you know F.logmail()?

Wed Nov 23 2016 10:53:58 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to send multiple emails in Total.js at once?

Tutorials: This blog post offers a great instruction for sending multiple emails at once. Create your own newsletter.

Wed Nov 16 2016 08:30:36 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js as helper without web server

Tutorials: Only a few developers know that Total.js frameworks can be used without web server. Read more.

Thu Nov 03 2016 10:47:43 GMT+0100 (CET)1
New Total.js version v2.2.0

News: We have published a new Total.js version v2.2.0. This version solves 2 critical bugs and adds new features.

Sat Oct 29 2016 20:03:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)
How to better optimize JavaScript code?

Tutorials: Few tips for a better optimization of JavaScript code. Decrease usage of CPU and memory consuption.

Mon Oct 24 2016 07:13:08 GMT+0200 (CEST)2
New version Total.js v2.1.0 + new products

News: We have published a new version of the framework and 2 new open-source products.

Thu Oct 13 2016 14:03:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Total.js Platform has a new direction
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js: Incubators, partners and sponsors
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:30:49 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js v3.0.0
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:24:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Flow v5.1
Thu Jun 28 2018 19:22:41 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js Dashboard v6.0
Mon Apr 23 2018 16:05:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Latest comments
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (CET)

Pixabay