Total.js v2.9.2

News: New version of Total.js framework brings new fixes and new improvements. Download now.

Thu Jan 18 2018 23:41:48 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
SQL Agent 11

News: New version of SQL Agent brings improved listing and fixes MongoDB driver.

Tue Jan 16 2018 22:38:41 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
jComponent v14

News: New version of jComponent brings killer features like versioning and CDN with preddefined components.

Tue Jan 16 2018 22:31:59 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total.js v2.9.0

News: I have published a new release of Total.js framework with some fixes and small improvements.

Thu Nov 16 2017 07:43:54 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)2
New Premium SuperAdmin v8

News: I have published a new version of Premium SuperAdmin v8. This version brings great new features.

Mon Oct 09 2017 08:48:22 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Total.js Wiki 1.0

News: I have released the first version of new Total.js product called Total.js Wiki. Wiki is a simple documentation tool for everyone.

Wed Sep 13 2017 12:12:21 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Total.js v2.8.0

News: I have published a new version of Total.js framework. New version brings new features and some bug fixes.

Wed Sep 06 2017 08:43:15 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)2
Dashboard 5.0

News: New version of Dashboard supports great new features and it's optimized for mobile devices.

Thu Jul 06 2017 18:07:58 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Flow 3.0

News: I have published a new release of Total.js Flow. This version brings really great new features and components.

Wed Jul 05 2017 09:55:33 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Total.js v2.7.0

News: I have published a new version of Total.js framework with some fixes and new improvements.

Tue Jul 04 2017 08:27:56 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Premium Messenger 3.0

News: I have published a new and first premium version of Total.js Messenger. New version brings some great new features.

Thu Jun 01 2017 15:09:51 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Total.js Flow 2.0

News: I have released a new version of Flow. The new version supports creating flows in mobile devices like tablets.

Wed May 31 2017 08:04:32 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Flowboard BETA: A nice designer for your IoT

News: I have published a first beta of Flowboard, a designer for Internet of Things. You will love it.

Tue May 30 2017 23:28:24 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New Total.js Framework version 2.6

News: This new version brings many critical bug fixes and improved support for Node.js Cluster.

Tue May 30 2017 07:59:56 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
A critical security fix
Wed Feb 13 2019 22:15:39 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New release: Total.js v3.2
Wed Feb 13 2019 22:14:39 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total.js Wiki v2
Fri Jan 04 2019 22:15:01 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total Year 2018
Thu Jan 03 2019 21:14:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total.js Code Editor v1
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:55:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)

Latest comments
Nice tip
Mauro Junior
Thu Sep 20 2018 21:41:02 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Marko: you need to create a buffer with this codepage and write byte-to-byte string. I recommend ...
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:06:21 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)

Pixabay