New Total.js version v2.2.0

News: We have published a new Total.js version v2.2.0. This version solves 2 critical bugs and adds new features.

Sat Oct 29 2016 20:03:06 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
ToManage ERP/CRM framework

News: ToManage DevCamp Event - October 20th 2016 in Lyon, France. Written in Total.js.

Mon Oct 17 2016 18:21:57 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New version of SuperAdmin v4.0.0

News: New version of SuperAdmina brings renewal of SSL certificates, notifications and improved UI.

Fri Oct 14 2016 07:15:40 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New version Total.js v2.1.0 + new products

News: We have published a new version of the framework and 2 new open-source products.

Thu Oct 13 2016 14:03:35 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Total.js becomes company

News: Dear friends, thank you for using Total.js and helping us to achieve this key milestone.

Mon Oct 10 2016 13:39:37 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Total.js Code Editor v1
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:55:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New release: Total.js v3.1
Fri Dec 07 2018 11:41:40 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New CDN for Flow + Dashboard + Flowboard
Sun Nov 04 2018 09:05:03 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
OpenPlatform v3
Mon Oct 15 2018 10:11:07 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New Single Page Application template
Fri Oct 12 2018 21:25:34 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)

Latest comments
Nice tip
Mauro Junior
Thu Sep 20 2018 21:41:02 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Marko: you need to create a buffer with this codepage and write byte-to-byte string. I recommend ...
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:06:21 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)

Pixabay