Flow 4.0 + Dashboard + Flowboard

Mon Oct 23 2017 13:31:36 GMT+0200 (CEST), Peter Širka

Flow + Dashboard + Flowboard

Today is the big day. I have published a new version of Total.js Flow which is free for everyone together with Total.js Dashboard and Total.js Flowboard.

Flow 4.0

The biggest change is the latest version of jComponent library and improved all UI components with all Flow components. It was very hard to replace, but it works like a charm.

Flow news

  • open Flow and press F1 and you will see list of all features
  • improved UI
  • new Flow components
  • new possibilities for Flow components (e.g. export.traffic and export.dateupdated)
  • debug messages can contain a group
  • many bug fixes

How to upgrade from older version?

  • update flow.package
  • re-install all components

Dashboard + Flowboard

These products have been updated too by updating jComponent library and all UI components. Please perform same steps to upgrade as for Flow.

Download Node.js premium content for free for everyone

The products below are free for everyone without any restrictions:

Author's request

For all non-premium members: please buy Total.js Premium and be a part of Total.js membership. All money from premium accounts are used for future development. We grow up every day!

Thank You to all the sponsors and premium members

Thank you all premium members and sponsors. Your money was used to make all these updates/improvements and much more possible. Thank you again for supporting me so I can do what I love the most.


Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Total.js Dashboard v6.0
Mon Apr 23 2018 16:05:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Flow v5.0.0
Mon Apr 16 2018 12:32:11 GMT+0200 (CEST)
REST Azure DocumentDB in Node.js / Total.js
Mon Mar 26 2018 09:38:41 GMT+0200 (CEST)
How do I transform ErrorBuilder output?
Mon Jan 29 2018 09:22:49 GMT+0100 (CET)
Flow: REST API components
Mon Jan 22 2018 10:11:14 GMT+0100 (CET)

Latest comments
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
hellow every one
umar
Sun Apr 22 2018 10:05:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)
hehehshshshshdhsd
Amaury
Sat Mar 24 2018 19:46:54 GMT+0100 (CET)
asdasd
getrgerg
Tue Mar 20 2018 15:07:31 GMT+0100 (CET)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (CET)
It's easy, just set e.g. `res.status = 404`.
Peter
Thu Nov 16 2017 07:54:11 GMT+0100 (CET)
Yes, it's valid.
Peter
Thu Nov 16 2017 07:53:06 GMT+0100 (CET)
How do we set the status code in custome middleware?
Nabeel
Mon Oct 02 2017 10:31:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Node... Awesome applications.
oscar
Thu Aug 31 2017 02:21:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Awesome!
Tema
Wed May 10 2017 06:33:13 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Awesome, thanks!
Tema
Tue May 02 2017 14:13:03 GMT+0200 (CEST)