Quick API server for testing

Tutorials: When you need an API server for testing there's Total.js framework to get you up and running in minutes.

Tue Nov 29 2016 23:59:55 GMT+0100 (CET)
You don't want to use CDN?

Tutorials: This blog post contains a great advice for using CDN without CDN. Did you know about it?

Sun Nov 27 2016 20:38:27 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to send plain text emails?

Tutorials: Total.js offers method for quick sending of emails without HTML template. Do you know F.logmail()?

Wed Nov 23 2016 10:53:58 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to create a session middleware?

Tutorials: We create a session middleware for Total.js application in this blog post. It's easy and useful.

Sat Nov 19 2016 18:19:51 GMT+0100 (CET)2
How to send multiple emails in Total.js at once?

Tutorials: This blog post offers a great instruction for sending multiple emails at once. Create your own newsletter.

Wed Nov 16 2016 08:30:36 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to create custom authorization mechanism?

Tutorials: This blog post describes how to create custom authorization mechanism fast and easily. Just create one definition file.

Mon Nov 14 2016 15:47:33 GMT+0100 (CET)
Another small optimizations in JavaScript

Tutorials: This blog post shows additional optimizations for JavaScript developers from my own experiences.

Fri Nov 11 2016 20:01:48 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js as helper without web server

Tutorials: Only a few developers know that Total.js frameworks can be used without web server. Read more.

Thu Nov 03 2016 10:47:43 GMT+0100 (CET)1
New Total.js version v2.2.0

News: We have published a new Total.js version v2.2.0. This version solves 2 critical bugs and adds new features.

Sat Oct 29 2016 20:03:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)
A critical security bug in Total.js Eshop + CMS

Tutorials: We have found a critical security bug in FileHandler, this blog contains instructions how to secure your websites.

Sat Oct 29 2016 20:03:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)
How to better optimize JavaScript code?

Tutorials: Few tips for a better optimization of JavaScript code. Decrease usage of CPU and memory consuption.

Mon Oct 24 2016 07:13:08 GMT+0200 (CEST)2
ToManage ERP/CRM framework

News: ToManage DevCamp Event - October 20th 2016 in Lyon, France. Written in Total.js.

Mon Oct 17 2016 18:21:57 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New version of SuperAdmin v4.0.0

News: New version of SuperAdmina brings renewal of SSL certificates, notifications and improved UI.

Fri Oct 14 2016 07:15:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js Partner Memberships

Business: Total.js growing globally on a local basis. Become a member or a representative in your country.

Thu Oct 13 2016 19:59:37 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
How do I transform ErrorBuilder output?
Mon Jan 29 2018 09:22:49 GMT+0100 (CET)
Flow: REST API components
Mon Jan 22 2018 10:11:14 GMT+0100 (CET)
New Total.js Eshop v11
Fri Jan 19 2018 09:55:09 GMT+0100 (CET)
New Total.js CMS v11
Fri Jan 19 2018 00:24:05 GMT+0100 (CET)
Flow 4.1.0
Thu Jan 18 2018 23:58:37 GMT+0100 (CET)

Latest comments
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (CET)
It's easy, just set e.g. `res.status = 404`.
Peter
Thu Nov 16 2017 07:54:11 GMT+0100 (CET)
Yes, it's valid.
Peter
Thu Nov 16 2017 07:53:06 GMT+0100 (CET)
How do we set the status code in custome middleware?
Nabeel
Mon Oct 02 2017 10:31:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Node... Awesome applications.
oscar
Thu Aug 31 2017 02:21:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Awesome!
Tema
Wed May 10 2017 06:33:13 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Awesome, thanks!
Tema
Tue May 02 2017 14:13:03 GMT+0200 (CEST)