How to create REST API with security token?

Tutorials: This blog post describes how to create a simple REST API with security token.

Wed Feb 08 2017 12:19:49 GMT+0100 (CET)
New Total.js version 2.4

News: New features and improvements to help You building great applications. Read more.

Mon Feb 06 2017 22:26:50 GMT+0100 (CET)
A hidden feature: Total.js Chunker

Tutorials: Chunker can help with importing streamed data. Did you know about Total.js Chunker?

Thu Feb 02 2017 21:55:05 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to send a SMS from Total.js?

Tutorials: This blog post describes how to send a SMS from Total.js framework using Nexmo SMS API.

Sun Jan 15 2017 14:48:26 GMT+0100 (CET)
BlogEngine v2.0.0

News: I have published a new version of Total.js BlogEngine. New version brings some new features and improvements.

Sat Dec 31 2016 17:02:02 GMT+0100 (CET)
Set up your Sublime Text editor for Total.js

Tutorials: Get a great syntax highlighting and snippets for Sublime Text Editor 3. Just download prepared config files.

Thu Dec 22 2016 15:04:29 GMT+0100 (CET)
New version of Eshop and CMS v8.0.0

News: Great gift for this Christmas, download a new version of Eshop and CMS for Node.js platform - absolutely free.

Mon Dec 19 2016 10:14:10 GMT+0100 (CET)
New version of SuperAdmin v5.0.0

News: New version brings great new features with new design improvements.

Mon Dec 12 2016 10:09:02 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to verify reCAPTCHA with the help of Total.js?

Tutorials: This blog post describes how to verify reCAPTCHA response via Total.js on the server-side.

Sun Dec 11 2016 18:50:01 GMT+0100 (CET)
Video: First steps with Total.js

Tutorials: How to start with Total.js framework? This posts contains a video tutorial.

Sat Dec 10 2016 21:51:04 GMT+0100 (CET)
New Total.js version v2.3.0

News: We have published a new Total.js version with new features and fixes. Read more what is new.

Mon Dec 05 2016 10:42:07 GMT+0100 (CET)
Quick API server for testing

Tutorials: When you need an API server for testing there's Total.js framework to get you up and running in minutes.

Tue Nov 29 2016 23:59:55 GMT+0100 (CET)
You don't want to use CDN?

Tutorials: This blog post contains a great advice for using CDN without CDN. Did you know about it?

Sun Nov 27 2016 20:38:27 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to send plain text emails?

Tutorials: Total.js offers method for quick sending of emails without HTML template. Do you know F.logmail()?

Wed Nov 23 2016 10:53:58 GMT+0100 (CET)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
OpenPlatform v3
Mon Oct 15 2018 10:11:07 GMT+0200 (CEST)
New Single Page Application template
Fri Oct 12 2018 21:25:34 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Flow: How to find a specific component?
Mon Sep 03 2018 20:21:30 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js CMS v12
Mon Sep 03 2018 10:25:29 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js Platform has a new direction
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Latest comments
Nice tip
Mauro Junior
Thu Sep 20 2018 21:41:02 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (CET)

Pixabay