BlogEngine v2.0.0

News: I have published a new version of Total.js BlogEngine. New version brings some new features and improvements.

Sat Dec 31 2016 17:02:02 GMT+0100 (CET)
Set up your Sublime Text editor for Total.js

Tutorials: Get a great syntax highlighting and snippets for Sublime Text Editor 3. Just download prepared config files.

Thu Dec 22 2016 15:04:29 GMT+0100 (CET)
New version of Eshop and CMS v8.0.0

News: Great gift for this Christmas, download a new version of Eshop and CMS for Node.js platform - absolutely free.

Mon Dec 19 2016 10:14:10 GMT+0100 (CET)
New version of SuperAdmin v5.0.0

News: New version brings great new features with new design improvements.

Mon Dec 12 2016 10:09:02 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to verify reCAPTCHA with the help of Total.js?

Tutorials: This blog post describes how to verify reCAPTCHA response via Total.js on the server-side.

Sun Dec 11 2016 18:50:01 GMT+0100 (CET)
Video: First steps with Total.js

Tutorials: How to start with Total.js framework? This posts contains a video tutorial.

Sat Dec 10 2016 21:51:04 GMT+0100 (CET)
New Total.js version v2.3.0

News: We have published a new Total.js version with new features and fixes. Read more what is new.

Mon Dec 05 2016 10:42:07 GMT+0100 (CET)
Quick API server for testing

Tutorials: When you need an API server for testing there's Total.js framework to get you up and running in minutes.

Tue Nov 29 2016 23:59:55 GMT+0100 (CET)
You don't want to use CDN?

Tutorials: This blog post contains a great advice for using CDN without CDN. Did you know about it?

Sun Nov 27 2016 20:38:27 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to send plain text emails?

Tutorials: Total.js offers method for quick sending of emails without HTML template. Do you know F.logmail()?

Wed Nov 23 2016 10:53:58 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to create a session middleware?

Tutorials: We create a session middleware for Total.js application in this blog post. It's easy and useful.

Sat Nov 19 2016 18:19:51 GMT+0100 (CET)2
How to send multiple emails in Total.js at once?

Tutorials: This blog post offers a great instruction for sending multiple emails at once. Create your own newsletter.

Wed Nov 16 2016 08:30:36 GMT+0100 (CET)
How to create custom authorization mechanism?

Tutorials: This blog post describes how to create custom authorization mechanism fast and easily. Just create one definition file.

Mon Nov 14 2016 15:47:33 GMT+0100 (CET)
Another small optimizations in JavaScript

Tutorials: This blog post shows additional optimizations for JavaScript developers from my own experiences.

Fri Nov 11 2016 20:01:48 GMT+0100 (CET)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Total.js Platform has a new direction
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js: Incubators, partners and sponsors
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:30:49 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js v3.0.0
Wed Aug 01 2018 13:24:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Flow v5.1
Thu Jun 28 2018 19:22:41 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Total.js Dashboard v6.0
Mon Apr 23 2018 16:05:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Latest comments
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (CET)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (CET)

Pixabay