New Dashboard v4.0

News: I have published a new version of Total.js Dashboard. Download and try it for free.

Sun Apr 30 2017 08:27:07 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Premium Eshop v10

News: I have published a new version of Premium Eshop v10. This version brings really incredible features.

Thu Apr 27 2017 08:19:56 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New Premium SuperAdmin v7

News: I have published a new version of Premium SuperAdmin. The new version has some great new features.

Mon Apr 24 2017 10:04:23 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Total.js Flow

News: I have published the first release of Total.s Flow. Download and use it for your Total.js web applications.

Thu Apr 20 2017 11:41:09 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New Total.js version 2.5

News: New improved version of the framework brings better performance, new features and some bug fixes.

Tue Apr 18 2017 10:40:39 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Premium Eshop

News: Today I have published Total.js Premium Eshop. New Premium Eshop brings new features and missing functionality.

Sun Mar 19 2017 21:48:17 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total.js Messenger: Chat app inspired by Slack

News: I have published the first release of Total.js Messenger. The Messenger is a small alternative to Slack.

Sat Feb 18 2017 19:07:08 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
The smallest HelpDesk system in the world

News: I have created the smallest HelpDesk system in the world for web developers and their small clients.

Thu Feb 16 2017 07:19:07 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Premium SuperAdmin v6.0

News: A new premium version supports new features like GIT cloning, ZIP compression, SMS and Email alarms, etc..

Mon Feb 13 2017 07:30:52 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New Total.js version 2.4

News: New features and improvements to help You building great applications. Read more.

Mon Feb 06 2017 22:26:50 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
BlogEngine v2.0.0

News: I have published a new version of Total.js BlogEngine. New version brings some new features and improvements.

Sat Dec 31 2016 17:02:02 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New version of Eshop and CMS v8.0.0

News: Great gift for this Christmas, download a new version of Eshop and CMS for Node.js platform - absolutely free.

Mon Dec 19 2016 10:14:10 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New version of SuperAdmin v5.0.0

News: New version brings great new features with new design improvements.

Mon Dec 12 2016 10:09:02 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New Total.js version v2.3.0

News: We have published a new Total.js version with new features and fixes. Read more what is new.

Mon Dec 05 2016 10:42:07 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)

Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Total.js Code Editor v1
Fri Dec 07 2018 22:55:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New release: Total.js v3.1
Fri Dec 07 2018 11:41:40 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
New CDN for Flow + Dashboard + Flowboard
Sun Nov 04 2018 09:05:03 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
OpenPlatform v3
Mon Oct 15 2018 10:11:07 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
New Single Page Application template
Fri Oct 12 2018 21:25:34 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)

Latest comments
Nice tip
Mauro Junior
Thu Sep 20 2018 21:41:02 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Not only for Total.js. You can communicate with different websocket servers.
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:08:20 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Marko: you need to create a buffer with this codepage and write byte-to-byte string. I recommend ...
Peter Širka
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:06:21 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time)
Is WEBSOCKETCLIENT only for internal ws connections between totaljs apps?
Stelios Stephanua
Fri Mar 16 2018 06:04:22 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Total.js is amazing! ;)
Leonardo Hessel
Tue Dec 19 2017 19:51:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)

Pixabay